My my My my

A seven-member Board of Directors elected by the general membership governs Northwest Florida Hockey League (NFHL). The Board of Directors serves one-year terms. The officers of NFHL are elected annually by the Board of Directors. 

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

President – 

Vice President –  

Secretary –

Communication/PR -

Travel/Scheduling - 

Fundraising/Volunteer -

Equipment/Uniform -


Appointed Officers of the NFHL are:

Registrar –

Treasurer –

Coach-in-Chief -


By-Laws - http://files.leagueathletics.com/Text/Documents/18325/53756.pdf